DAISYLANDIA

Welcome and enjoy the "happiest place on earth" :)

Summer reading? Nope Summer watching

on September 1, 2012

I used to be the type that would read all summer long but now I am turned into a webisode junkie!!

SHOWS THAT I WAS ADDICTED TO THIS SUMMER:

Once Upon a Time

Revenge

Modern Family

Suburgatory

Awkward

LA Complex

and last but certainly not least, HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER!!


To0 bad almost all of seasons aren’t starting until this month!

I am more than excited for the last season of HIMYM!! : ) But I am also sad that one of the best shows of the decade is ending! It was like the modern day “Friends”. I want to see more shows like that and less shows like “Jersey Shore” (which by the way is said to be discontinued).

Any other shows that I should be watching?

Leave a Reply

